Owners‎ > ‎Notices‎ > ‎

Newly Elected Executive Board (Posted 6/22/2010)

posted Jul 6, 2011, 1:06 PM by Judy Hoops   [ updated Jul 6, 2011, 1:46 PM ]

At the Annual Membership Meeting held June 19, 2010, a new Executive Board was elected. At a Board meeting later in the afternoon, officers were elected. Contact information for Board members may be found on the Executive Board page.

David Smith, President
Charles Snell, Vice President
Laurie Pate, Secretary
Michaux Merhout, Treasurer
Emily Egerton